Home » Archive by category DEFAULT

South Side Of The Sky - Yes - Fragile (CD, Album)

Download South Side Of The Sky - Yes - Fragile (CD, Album)
Label: Atlantic - CD 82667 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock


Dark FM (Power Play), I Couldnt Care Less, Charless Birthday Card - Colleen - Colleen Et Les Boîtes À Musique (CD), Leun Op Mij - Ruth Jacott - Alle 40 Goed - Ruth Jacott (CD), Davy Graham, Alexis Korner - 3/4 A.D. (Vinyl), Misplaced Trust - Agitator - Bleak (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lass Mich Dein Sklave Sein (Original Mix), Welt, Ljubavi, Srećno Ti Bilo - Nada Topčagić - Nežno, Nežnije (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lets Pretend Were Married - Prince - 1999 (CD, Album), Маятник / Pendulum - Оргазм Нострадамуса - Эстетический Терроризм (CD, Album), Katherine Of Spain - The New Elizabethans - Girl With Golden Hair (Vinyl, LP), Mr. Music Man - Andy Kim - Rainbow Ride (Vinyl, LP, Album), Play It Safe - Beezewax - Who To Salute (CD, Album), Choked To Death On Sawdust - Scorpion Sound Source - Unexciting (CDr, Album)

8 thoughts on “ South Side Of The Sky - Yes - Fragile (CD, Album)
  1. Fenrimi says:
    If you've heard of Yes then you've probably heard of 'Roundabout,' and by extension Fragile. Fragile is an amazing album, containing a number of classics; 'South Side of the Sky,' is simply one of the greatest songs ever written. 'Heart of the Sunrise,' is awesome, and of course there's classics like 'Roundabout,' and 'Long Distance Runaround.'/5().
  2. Zolonris says:
    Feb 13,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fragile on Discogs. Label: Rhino Records (2) - WPCR,Elektra - WPCR • Series: Yes ニュー・スタンダード・リマスター • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Japan • 5/5(1).
  3. Arar says:
    Arranged By – Yes Written-By – Anderson*, Howe* 2: Cans And Brahms (Extracts From Brahms' 4th Symphony In E Minor, 3rd Movement) Arranged By – Wakeman* Composed By – Johannes Brahms: 3: We Have Heaven Written-By, Arranged By – Anderson* 4: South Side Of The Sky Arranged By – Yes Written-By – Squire*, Anderson* 8 /5(49).
  4. JoJobar says:
    Description. Tracks. Fragile is the fourth in a series of remixed and expanded Yes albums. Presented in a mini vinyl replica gatefold card sleeve (with protective inner sleeves) with booklet featuring new sleeve notes by Sid Smith along with rare photos and archive material, the album has been mixed for Surround Sound from the original studio masters by Steven Wilson and is fully approved by Yes.
  5. Toshakar says:
    'South Side Of The Sky' is the pinnacle of this record at this point. Although repeatitive, and similar to Roundabout, it is in a league of it's own, and is often considered as one of the greatest songs by many people, for good reason. 'Five Percent For Nothing' is mostly .
  6. Gardalabar says:
    Nov 25,  · The album has been mixed for surround sound by Steven Wilson and unlike the recently announced XTC Oranges and Lemons reissue will still offer the choice of CD+Blu-ray audio or CD+DVD-A. Both sets will house new hi-res stereo and surround mixes, a hi-res stereo flat transfer of the original mix, and six additional tracks – as follows.
  7. Vikazahn says:
    The reissue was included in the album box set The Studio Albums, –, released in Fragile was released in a new stereo and surround sound mix on CD, DVD-Audio, and Blu-ray by Steven Wilson, on 30 October The Blu-ray disc features six previously unreleased tracks.
  8. Arashigis says:
    "South Side of the Sky" was covered by the band Spock's Beard. The song is heard on the special edition third disc of their album Snow. A cover of this song, with vocal contributions by Jon Anderson, appears as the first track on Glass Hammer 's album Culture of Ascent, a concept album about mountain climbing in the Himalayas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *